December 5, 2022

Red Hot Chili Peppers coming to San Antonio!

byTHS

Share this...

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

2023 is already looking great for the music industry and specially for us San Antonians with a list of great concerts coming to town.

And just this morning there’s one more to add to the list, the Red Hot Chili Peppers are coming to the Alamodome on Wednesday, May 17.

Joining the band on select dates will be The Strokes, Iggy Pop, The Roots, The Mars Volta, St. Vincent, City and Colour, Thundercat and King Princess.

TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tickets will go on sale starting Friday, Dec. 9, at 10 a.m. local time at:
 TICKETS – RHCP San Antonio or at the band’s website redhotchilipeppers.com.



RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 2023 NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES:

Wednesday, March 29 – Vancouver, British Columbia-BC Place

Saturday, April 1 – Las Vegas, Nevada-Allegiant Stadium

Thursday, April 6 – Fargo, North Dakota-FARGODOME

Saturday, April 8 – Minneapolis, Minneapolis-US Bank Stadium

Friday, April 14 – Syracuse, New York-JMA Wireless Dome

Friday, May 12 – San Diego, California-Snap Dragon Stadium

Sunday, May 14 – Phoenix, Arizona-State Farm Stadium

Wednesday, May 17 – San Antonio, Texas-Alamodome

Friday, May 19 – Gulf Shores, Alabama-Hangout Music Festival

Thursday, May 25 – Houston, Texas-Minute Maid Park


RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 2023 EUROPE TOUR DATES:

Sunday, June 18 – Landgraaf, NL-Pinkpop

Wednesday, June 21 – Warsaw, Poland-PGE Narodowy

Saturday, June 24 – Odense, DK-Tinderbox

Monday, June 26 – Mannheim, DE-Maimarktgelände

Friday, June 30 – Leuven, BE-Rock Wercther

Sunday, July 2 – Milan, IT -I-Days

Thursday, July 6 – Lisbon, PT-NOS Live

Saturday, July 8 – Madrid, ES-Mad Cool

Tuesday, July 11 – Lyon, FR-Groupama Stadium

Friday, July 14 – Vienna, AT-Ernst-Happel Stadion

Monday, July 17 – Carhaix, FR-Les Vieilles Charrues

Friday, July 21 – London, UK-Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Sunday, July 23 – Glasgow, UK-Hampden Park

Upcoming Events

Latest.

6LACK brought the ‘No More Lonely Nights’ tour to The Aztec Theater
RINGO STARR brought a magical night to the ACL Live at The Moody Theater
TESLA brought a night full of nostalgia and great rock to The Aztec Theatre
J BALVIN bringing the party to the whole world!
MORRISSEY announces shows in Las Vegas ‘Despite Recent Fiascoes’