January 17, 2023

Madonna announces 2023 “Celebration Tour”

byTHS

Share this...

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

Pop legend is back on the road!

Today, Madonna announced Madonna: The Celebration Tour, in an iconic viral video with a wink to her groundbreaking film Truth or Dare.

The video features notable names such as Diplo, Judd Apatow, Jack Black, Lil Wayne, Bob The Drag Queen, Kate Berlant, Larry Owens, Meg Stalter, Eric Andre and culminates with Amy Schumer daring the global superstar to go on tour and perform her four decades of mega hits. Madonna, the best-selling female solo touring artist of all time, rises to the challenge announcing The Celebration Tour which will be highlighting her unmatched catalog of music from the past 40 plus years.

Produced by Live Nation, the 35-city global tour will kick off in North America on Saturday, July 15th at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC with stops in Detroit, Chicago, New York, Miami, Los Angeles among others, and luckily for us, the pop icon will have 3 stops in Texas, Wednesday Sep 13 in Houston, Monday Sep 18 in Dallas and Thursday Sep 21 at the Moody Center in Austin!

Following her North America dates she will hit 11 cities throughout the fall in Europe, including London, Barcelona, Paris, and Stockholm, among others.

Tickets and Tour Dates

Tickets go on sale Friday, January 20 and Friday, January 27at 10am local time at madonna.com/tour

For the Legacy members of Madonna’s Official Fan Club, they will have a pre-sale opportunity for the shows on Tuesday, January 17 at 12pm ET.

A Live Nation pre-sale via Ticketmaster will also take place beginning Friday, January 19th at 10:00 a.m. local time (use access code SOUND)

In addition, Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets on January 17 at 2pm local time through Thursday, January 19 at 6pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program.

THE CELEBRATION TOUR NORTH AMERICAN DATES: 

Sat Jul 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Tue Jul 18 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sat Jul 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Tue Jul 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Thu Jul 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Sun Jul 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Wed Aug 02 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Mon. Aug 07 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Wed Aug 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sun Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Sat Aug 19 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell
Wed Aug 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Thu Aug 24 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed Aug 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Sat Sep 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Tue Sep 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Thu Sep 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Sat Sep 09 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena
Wed Sep 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Mon Sep 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Thu Sep 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center ATX
Wed Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Upcoming Events

Latest.

EXCISION brought “Nexus” Tour to the Boeing Center at Tech Port
6LACK brought the ‘No More Lonely Nights’ tour to The Aztec Theater
RINGO STARR brought a magical night to the ACL Live at The Moody Theater
TESLA brought a night full of nostalgia and great rock to The Aztec Theatre
J BALVIN bringing the party to the whole world!