January 19, 2023

Madonna adds 13 more dates to ‘Celebration Tour’

byTHS

Share this...

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

More chances to see her in Texas!

Definitely Madonna is getting into the grove with her ‘Celebration Tour‘ that will kick off on July 15 in Vancouver, BC.

The queen of pop just added 13 dates to her original 35 dates tour and we cannot be happier to hear seconds shows were added to Houston, Dallas and Austin in Texas.

NEW TOUR DATES

Here is the complete tour dates:

 

Sat Jul 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Tue Jul 18 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Wed Jul 19 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena – JUST ADDED

Sat Jul 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Tue Jul 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Thu Jul 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Sun Jul 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Wed Aug 02 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Sat Aug 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Mon Aug 07 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Wed Aug 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Thu Aug 10 – Chicago, IL – United Center – JUST ADDED

Sun Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Mon Aug 14 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena – JUST ADDED

Sat Aug 19 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre

Sun Aug 20 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre – JUST ADDED

Wed Aug 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Thu Aug 24 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Sat Aug 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – JUST ADDED

Wed Aug 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Thu Aug 31 – Boston, MA – TD Garden – JUST ADDED

Sat Sep 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Tue Sep 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Thu Sep 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Sat Sep 09 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena

Sun Sep 10 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena – JUST ADDED

Wed Sep 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Thu Sep 14 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center – JUST ADDED

Mon Sep 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Tue Sep 19 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center – JUST ADDED

Thu Sep 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Fri Sep 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center – JUST ADDED

Wed Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Thu Sep 28 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena – JUST ADDED

Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Thu Oct 05 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center – JUST ADDED

Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Sun Oct 08 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena – JUST ADDED

TICKETS

Tickets for the added dates will go on sale tomorrow Friday at 10AM local time at Madonna’s website

Upcoming Events

Latest.

6LACK brought the ‘No More Lonely Nights’ tour to The Aztec Theater
RINGO STARR brought a magical night to the ACL Live at The Moody Theater
TESLA brought a night full of nostalgia and great rock to The Aztec Theatre
J BALVIN bringing the party to the whole world!
MORRISSEY announces shows in Las Vegas ‘Despite Recent Fiascoes’