January 23, 2023

Beck and Phoenix are bringing “Summer Odyssey” tour to Texas!

byTHS

Share this...

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

More great concerts for Texas area!

It was just announced this morning the two great bands are co-headlining the ‘Summer Odyssey‘ tour this 2023 and we cannot be happier to hear they will have three stops in Texas.

The 19-city tour will begin on August 1st in Seattle, WA and will include other major cities like Los Angeles, San Diego, Phoenix, Las Vegas, Chicago and New York among others.

Here in Texas, the three stops will be in The Woodlands on August 20, Dallas on August 21 and Austin on August 22 at the Moody Center.

TICKETS & TOUR DATES

SUMMER ODYSSEY 2023 TOUR DATES:

Tue Aug 01 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena ^#

Thu Aug 03 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater ^#

Sat Aug 05 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion ^#

Mon Aug 07 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum ^#

Tue Aug 08 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena +#

Wed Aug 09 – Orange County, CA – OC Fair*

Fri Aug 11 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center +#

Sat Aug 12 – Las Vegas, NV – Michelob ULTRA Arena +#

Tue Aug 15 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre +#

Fri Aug 18 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP ~#

Sun Aug 20 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion ~#

Mon Aug 21 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion ~#

Tue Aug 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center ~#

Thu Aug 31 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion #

Sat Sep 02 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre ~#

Sun Sep 03 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage ~#

Tue Sep 05 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway ~#

Fri Sep 08 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at the Mann ~#

Sat Sep 09 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden ~

Sun Sep 10 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion ~#

Support Acts

^ Jenny Lewis
+ Japanese Breakfast
~ Weyes Blood
# Sir Chloe

 

Tickets will go on sale on January 27 at 10 AM at Ticketmaster.com

Upcoming Events

Latest.

6LACK brought the ‘No More Lonely Nights’ tour to The Aztec Theater
RINGO STARR brought a magical night to the ACL Live at The Moody Theater
TESLA brought a night full of nostalgia and great rock to The Aztec Theatre
J BALVIN bringing the party to the whole world!
MORRISSEY announces shows in Las Vegas ‘Despite Recent Fiascoes’