May 2, 2023

JONAS BROTHERS bringing The Tour to Texas!

byTHS

Share this...

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

4 shows in Texas!

Today, the Jonas Brothers announce their most ambitious outing yet, a massive 35-date stadium and arena run – THE TOUR – where the band will perform five albums every night. The momentum comes off the incredible response and fan demand from their highly successful sold-out Broadway engagement and their two-date Yankee Stadium sell-out, kicking off the tour in August. Sponsored by EVO ICL and produced by Live Nation, THE TOUR will travel across North America this summer & fall to legendary venues such as Toronto’s Rogers Centre, Chicago’s Wrigley Field, Arlington’s Globe Life Field, Los Angeles’ Dodger Stadium, and many more.

The Brothers will include 4 dates in Texas, being Arlington, Austin, San Antonio and Houston.

TICKETS

Tickets for this run of shows will be in high demand, therefore the Verified Fan presale will be fans’ best shot at tickets.

Fans can register now through Saturday, May 6 at 11:59 pm ET for the Verified Fan presale HERE. Fans who are selected to receive an access code will be able to participate in the Verified Fan presale starting Tuesday, May 9.

More information on Verified Fan can be found HERE.

Citi and Verizon will have additional presales beginning on Wednesday, May 10:

Citi Presale:
Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Wednesday, May 10 at 10 am local until Thursday, May 11 at 10 pm local through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Verizon Up Presale:
Customers will have access to purchase presale tickets for select shows beginning Wednesday, May 10 at 10 am local until Thursday, May 11 at 10 pm local time. For more details visit Verizon Up

Credit: Jonas Brothers

Tour Dates

JONAS BROTHERS ‘THE TOUR’ 2023 DATES: 

Sat Aug 12 – Bronx, NY – Yankee Stadium+
Sun Aug 13 – Bronx, NY – Yankee Stadium+
Tue Aug 15 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Thu Aug 17 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat Aug 19 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre
Tue Aug 22 — Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Thu Aug 24 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Fri Aug 25 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field*
Sun Aug 27 – St Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Wed Aug 30 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field
Fri Sep 01 – Saint Paul, MN – Minnesota State Fair^
Sun Sep 03 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Wed Sep 06 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Fri Sep 08 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat Sep 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Dodger Stadium
Mon Sep 11 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Thu Sep 14 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Sat Sep 16 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Mon Sep 18 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse*
Thu Sep 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center*
Fri Sep 22 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
Sat Sep 23 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Mon Sep 25 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Tue Sep 26 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena
Thu Sep 28 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Sat Sep 30 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Sun Oct 01 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Tue Oct 03 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Thu Oct 05 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
Sat Oct 07 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center*

Mon Oct 09 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Tue Oct 10 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
Thu Oct 12 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Fri Oct 13 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Sat Oct 14 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

Upcoming Events

Latest.

6LACK brought the ‘No More Lonely Nights’ tour to The Aztec Theater
RINGO STARR brought a magical night to the ACL Live at The Moody Theater
TESLA brought a night full of nostalgia and great rock to The Aztec Theatre
J BALVIN bringing the party to the whole world!
MORRISSEY announces shows in Las Vegas ‘Despite Recent Fiascoes’