March 18, 2024

GRUPO FIRME is coming to Texas with “La Última Peda” tour

byTHS

Share this...

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

The party will kick off here in San Antonio!

Just announced: Grupo Firme is coming to Texas in September!

Grupo Firme, the Mexican Music stars are back on the road. The band announced their La Ultima Peda Tour, which will kick off on Friday, May 10 here at the Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX!

Produced by Live Nation, the 32-date tour will make stops across the US in Atlanta, Las Vegas, San Jose, and many more, before wrapping up in Los Angeles at the BMO Stadium.

Grupo Firme concerts are full-blown singalongs. The audience transforms into a massive chorus, voices harmonizing with the band on every lyric. This electrifying connection isn’t accidental –  fueled by Grupo Firme’s talent for performing anthems. Their music is irresistible, with catchy melodies that get in your head after just one listen.  Grupo Firme sings about love, life, and celebrating good times – themes that resonate with everyone. So, at a Grupo Firme show, shyness melts away. Everyone knows the words, and singing along is an essential part of the unforgettable experience.

This unique ability to create an immersive and inclusive experience keeps fans returning for more, eager to be part of the unforgettable memories only a Grupo Firme concert delivers.

Grupo Firme Tour 2024
Grupo Firme - Photo: Nacho DelaGarza

TICKETS

Tickets will be available starting with a Citi presale beginning on Tuesday, March 19.

Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning on Friday, March 22 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

PRESALE: 

Citi is the official card of the La Ultima Peda Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, March 19 at 10am local time until Thursday, March 21 at 11:59 pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

VIP:  

Fans can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, pre-show soundcheck with Grupo Firme, VIP Lounge, exclusive merchandise item & more. VIP package contents vary based on offer selected. For more information, visit vipnation.com!

TOUR

LA ULTIMA PEDA TOUR DATES:

  • Fri May 10    San Antonio, TX    Frost Bank Center
  • Sat May 18   Laredo, TX              Sames Auto Arena
  • Sat May 25  Houston, TX            Toyota Center
  • Sat Jun 01    Miami, FL                Kaseya Center
  • Thu Jun 06  Tampa, FL               Amalie Arena
  • Sat Jun 08   Charlotte, NC          PNC Music Pavilion
  • Sat Jun 15    Newark, NJ             Prudential Center
  • Fri Jun 21     Bristow, VA             Jiffy Lube Live
  • Thu Jun 27  Nashville, TN          Bridgestone Arena
  • Sat Jun 29   Atlanta, GA              State Farm Arena
  • Sat Jul 13     Milwaukee, WI       American Family Insurance Amphitheater
  • Fri Jul 19      Tinley Park, IL       Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre
  • Sat Jul 27    Kansas City, MO     T-Mobile Center
  • Fri Aug 02   Austin, TX               Moody Center
  • Sat Aug 10   Edinburg, TX          Bert Ogden Arena
  • Sat Aug 17   El Paso, TX              UTEP Don Haskins Center
  • Fri Aug 23   Denver, CO              Ball Arena
  • Sun Aug 25 Salt Lake City, UT  Delta Center
  • Sat Aug 31   Sacramento, CA      Golden 1 Center
  • Sat Sep 07   Las Vegas, NV          T-Mobile Arena
  • Fri Sep 13     Fresno, CA               Save Mart Center at Fresno State
  • Fri Sep 20   Ridgefield, WA         RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
  • Sat Sep 21   Seattle, WA                Climate Pledge Arena
  • Sat Sep 28   Chula Vista, CA        North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Sat Oct 05   San Jose, CA              SAP Center
  • Fri Oct 11      Highland, CA            Yaamava’ Theater at Yaamava’ Resort & Casino
  • Sun Oct 13   Oakland, CA              Oakland Arena
  • Fri Oct 18     Palm Desert, CA        Acrisure Arena
  • Sat Oct 19    Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
  • Thu Oct 24  Oklahoma City, OK   Paycom Center
  • Sat Oct 26   Dallas, TX                    Dos Equis Pavilion
  • Sat Nov 02  Los Angeles, CA          BMO Stadium

 

Grupo Firme - Photo: Nacho DelaGarza

Upcoming Events

Latest.

6LACK brought the ‘No More Lonely Nights’ tour to The Aztec Theater
RINGO STARR brought a magical night to the ACL Live at The Moody Theater
TESLA brought a night full of nostalgia and great rock to The Aztec Theatre
J BALVIN bringing the party to the whole world!
MORRISSEY announces shows in Las Vegas ‘Despite Recent Fiascoes’