May 5, 2022

Harry Styles reveals residences in the US!

byTHS

Share this...

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

British sensation Harry Styles has announced shows in some major cities in the US as part of his worldwide “Love On Tour” 2022

The singer will offer residences in the cities of New York with 10 dates starting on August 28th at the Madison Square Garden, Austin with 5 dates starting on September at Moody Center, Chicago with 5 dates starting on October 6 at the United Center and Los Angeles with 10 dates at the Kia Forum starting on October 31st.

His new album “Harry’s House” is scheduled to be released this May 20th

HARRY STYLES LOVE ON TOUR 2022 DATES:


Mon Aug 15 –Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^
Tue Aug 16 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^
Sun Aug 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 01 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Fri Sep 02 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Sat Sep 03 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 07 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 08 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Sat Sep 10 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 14 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 15 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 21 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Sun Sep 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Mon Sep 26 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Wed Sep 28 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Thu Sep 29 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Sun Oct 02 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Thu Oct 06 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Sat Oct 08 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Sun Oct 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Thu Oct 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Fri Oct 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Mon Oct 31 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Wed Nov 02 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Fri Nov 04 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Sat Nov 05 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Mon Nov 07 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Wed Nov 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Fri Nov 11 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Sat Nov 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Mon Nov 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Supporting: ^Madi Diaz, 
*Blood Orange, ~Gabriel, #Jessie Ware, +Ben Harper.

 

The Verified Fan Pre-sale will begin on Wednesday, May 25th at 12:00 p.m. local time
and for general public on Thursday, May 26th at 12:00 p.m. local time.

Harry Styles – TICKETS

After his huge success in Coachella, the singer is ready to conquer the world!

Upcoming Events

Latest.

6LACK brought the ‘No More Lonely Nights’ tour to The Aztec Theater
RINGO STARR brought a magical night to the ACL Live at The Moody Theater
TESLA brought a night full of nostalgia and great rock to The Aztec Theatre
J BALVIN bringing the party to the whole world!
MORRISSEY announces shows in Las Vegas ‘Despite Recent Fiascoes’