May 16, 2022

Gorillaz is coming to Texas

byTHS

Share this...

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

Damon Albarn and a 14-piece Gorillaz live band have announce their first North American tour since the English virtual band’s last tour back in 2018.

Promoter Live Nation also mentioned the tour will include a cast of guest performers.

The tour will have 21 arena dates across the US and Canada and kick off starts this fall in the city of Vancouver, BC concluding on October 23 in Miami, FL.

Luckily for us, they have included 2 stops in Texas. Austin, Sep 30 and Irving, Oct 01.

Gorillaz 2022 Tour

  • Sun Sep 11 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena *
  • Mon Sep 12 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Wed Sep 14 – Portland, OR –Moda Center
  • Sat Sep 17 – Las Vegas, NV – Life is Beautiful Festival
  • Mon Sep 19 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena
  • Wed Sep 21 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
  • Fri Sep 23 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum
  • Mon Sep 26 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
  • Wed Sep 28 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Fri Sep 30 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
  • Sat Oct 01 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • Mon Oct 03 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Wed Oct 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Thu Oct 06 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Sat Oct 08 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
  • Tue Oct 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
  • Wed Oct 12 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Fri Oct 14 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met Philadelphia
  • Mon Oct 17 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
  • Wed Oct 19 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater *
  • Fri Oct 21 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center >>
  • Sun Oct 23 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena >>

Supporting Acts: * EARTHGANG and >> Jungle

Tickets go on sale this Friday, May 20 at 10 AM local time at Ticketmaster.com

GORILLAZ TOUR

Upcoming Events

Latest.

6LACK brought the ‘No More Lonely Nights’ tour to The Aztec Theater
RINGO STARR brought a magical night to the ACL Live at The Moody Theater
TESLA brought a night full of nostalgia and great rock to The Aztec Theatre
J BALVIN bringing the party to the whole world!
MORRISSEY announces shows in Las Vegas ‘Despite Recent Fiascoes’